Malibu Hindu Temple 1600 Las Virgenes Canyon Road, Calabasas CA 91302 Phone : (818) 880-5552
 


                                                                  MAY 2019

Wednesday, May 1: Dwadasi-Trayodasi / Uttharabhadra Nakshatra

                                               PRADOSHAM

                                 Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 6.30 PM

Friday, May 3:         Chathurdasi / Aswini Nakshatra

                                 Abhishekam & Archana to Goddess Parvathi 10.00 AM

Saturday, May 4:     AMAVASYA / Bharani Nakshatra

Sunday, May 5:       Prathama / Krithika Nakshatra

                                Navagraha Abhishekam & Archana 11.00 AM

Tuesday, May 7:      AKSHAYA TRITHIYA

Wednesday, May 8: SRI RAMANUJA & SRI SHANKARA JAYANTHI

Thursday, May 9:     Panchami-Shasti / Punarvasu Nakshatra

                                       SHASTI VRATHAM

                                 Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Subramanya 10.00 AM

Saturday, May 11:    TEMPLE’S 35TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS

                                  Abhishekam to Lord Shiva 9.20 AM

                                  Abhishekam to Lord Venkateshwara 10.00 AM

                                  Sathumurai & Archana to Lord Venkateshwara 12.30PM

                                  Sahasranama Archana to Lord Venkateshwara 6.00 PM

                                  Sahasranama Archana to Lord Ganesha 7.00 PM

Sunday, May 12:       TEMPLE 35TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS

                                   MOTHERS ’DAY

                                   Sarva Devatha Gayathri Homam 10.30 AM

                                   Maha Kumbha Prokshanam 12.00 Noon

                                   Archana & Prasadam

Monday, May 13:       Dasami / Poorvaphalguni Nakshatra

                                   Abhishekam & Archana to Goddess Andal 10.00 AM

Tuesday, May 14:       EKADASI / Utthara Phalguni Nakshatra

                                    Abhishekam & Archana to Goddess Mahalakshmi 10.00 AM

Wednesday, May 15:   Dwadasi / Hastha Nakshatra

                                     PRADOSHAM

                                     Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 6.30 PM

Friday, May 17:           SRI NARASIMHA JAYANTHI

Saturday, May 18:        POORNIMA / Visakha Nakshatra

                                     SRI BUDDHA POORNIMA / VAIKASI VISAKHAM                                                     SRI NAMMALVAR JAYANTHI

Sunday, May 19:          MAHA PERIYAVA VARDHANTHI

                                     Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 6.00 PM

                                     Bhajans by Mrs.Indu Nagarajan & Students

Tuesday, May 22:        Trithiya-Chathurthi / Moola Nakshatra

                                     SANKATAHARA CHATHURTHI

                                     Ganapathi Homam, Abhishekam & Archana 6.00 PM

Friday, May 24:           Shasti/ Sravana Nakshatra

Tuesday, May 28:        Dasami / Poorvabhadra Nakshatra

                                     SRI HANUMAN JAYANTHI

Wednesday, May 29:    EKADASI / Poorvabhadra Nakshatra

Friday, May 31:           Trayodasi / Aswini Nakshatra

                                     PRADOSHAM

                                     Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 6.30 PM

 

 
                  1600, Las Virgenes Canyon Road, Calabasas, CA 91302

Tel: 818-880-5552 Fax: 818-550-5583 Web: Malibuhindutemple.org

September 2019
<<September 2019>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Month: Year: