Aug 3, Thu:        EKADASI – Jyeshta Nakshatra

Aug 4, Fri:          Dwadasi – Moola Nakshatra

                              Abhishekam & Archana to Goddess Parvathi 10.00 AM

                                 SRI VARALAKSHMI VRATHAM

Aug 5, Sat:        Trayodasi – Poorvashada Nakshatra-PRADOSHAM

                          Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 6.30 PM

Aug 6, Sun:       Chathurdasi / Uttharashada Nakshatra

                          Navagraha Abhishekam & Archana 11.00 AM

Aug 7, Mon:     Sravana Poornima / AVANI ATTAM

                          RIG & YAJUR UPAKARMA

                          I Batch 7.00 AM

                          II Batch 9.00 AM

Aug 11, Fri:     Chathurthi/Poorvabhadra Nakshatra/

            MAHA SANKATAHARA CHATHURTHI

                        Ganapathi Homam, Abhisekam & Archana   6.00 PM

Aug14, Mon:     Astami /Bharani Nakshatra-

                           SRI KRISHNASHTAMI

                           Special Thiruvaradhana & Pooja to Lord Krishna 6.00 PM

Aug 15, Tue:      Navami – Rohini Nakshatra

                           SRI KRISHNA JAYANTHI

Aug 18, Fri:       EKADASI – Arudra Nakshatra

Aug 19, Sat:       Trayodasi / Punarvasu Nakshatra – PRADOSHAM

                            Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Shiva 6.30 PM

Aug 21, Mon:     AMAVASYA / Aslesha Nakshatra

Aug 23, Wed:     Dwithiya / Poorvaphalguni Nakshatra

                           Abhishekm & Archana to Goddess Andal 10.00 AM

Aug 24, Thu:     Trithiya/ Utthara Phalguni Nakshatra Abhishekam

                           Archana to Goddess Mahalakshmi 10.00 AM

                           Shodasha Gowri Vratham

Aug 25, Fri:       Chathurthi / Hastha Nakshatra

                           SRI VINAYAKA CHATHURTHI (Traditional)

                           Ganapathi Homam, Abhihekam & Archana 10.00 AM

Aug 26, Sat:       Panchami / Chitta Nakshatra

                     SRI GANESHA CHATHURTHI CELEBRATIONS

                      GANAPATHI HOMAM, ABHISHEKAM & ARCHANA 11.00 AM

                      Sri Lakshminarayana Music School Presents

                     Vocal Music Performance by Students of Mrs.Ganam 1.00 PM

Aug 27, Mon:     Shasti / Swathi Nakshatra -SHASTI VRATHAM

                           Abhishekam & Archana to Lord Subramanya 10.00 AM